EMPLOYEE PORTAL

OTHER IMPORTANT LINKS:
Have a Complaint or Comment?

Heidt of Media Policies and Procedures

Heidt of Media Employee Training Videos

OFFICE ADDRESS:
4950 Keller Springs Rd #430, Addison, TX 75001

OFFICE HOURS:
8:00AM – 5:00PM
Monday – Friday

HOLIDAYS & PAID TIME OFF

2022 CALENDAR

Friday 1/3/2022 – New Years Day Off
Friday 4/15/2022 – Good Friday Off
Monday 4/18/2022 – Easter Monday Off
Monday 5/30/2022 – Memorial Day Off
Monday 7/4/2022 – July 4th Off
Friday 9/2/2022 – Long Weekend ½ Day Off
Monday 9/5/2022 – Labor Day Off
Wednesday 11/23/2022 – Thanksgiving ½ Day Off
Thursday 11/24/2022 – Thanksgiving Off
Friday 11/25/2022 – Black Friday Off
Friday 12/23/2022 – Christmas Eve Eve Off
Monday 12/26/2022 – Off
Friday 12/30/2022 –  New Years Eve Off

For more information on the holidays and paid time off, see Section 6 (Employee Leaves of Absence and Time Off) of the employee handbook.